Endorsements 2020

The endorsements below represent the majority opinion of the Wheel’s Editorial Board. The editorial board is composed of Brammhi Balarajan, Jake Busch, Andrew Kliewer, Ben Thomas, Boris Niyonzima, Devin Bog, Meredith McKelvey, Nick Pernas, Sean Anderson and Zach Ball. They held individual interviews with the candidates and scrutinized their past experiences to formulate their endorsements.

Elections will be held from April 2 at 8 p.m. to April 5 at 8 p.m. A runoff election will be held from April 8 at 8 p.m. to April 9 at 8 p.m. if necessary.

Campaigning will be limited to digital forms. Reach out to [email protected] with any questions or concerns. Look soon for the first online ballot, which will be emailed on Monday at 8:00 pm.



             SGA President

            BBA President

             CC President

                     SGA Vice President

                     CC Vice President